Photos from Malice Domestic

Can’t get enough of the photos from the Malice Domestic Agatha Awards banquet? We have more to share!

Malice Doug Greene Amelia winner
Douglas Greene, winner of the Amelia Award for contributions to the Malice community
Malice Laurie R. King and Rhys Bowen
This year’s & last year’s Best Historical Novel winners, Laurie R. King and Rhys Bowen
Malice Margaret Maron and Charlaine Harris
Margaret Maron & Charlaine Harris
Malice Carolyn Todd
Caroline Todd
Malice Best Contemporary Margaret Maron
Margaret Maron, winner of Best Contemporary Novel
Malice Toastmaster Hank
Malice Toastmaster, Hank Phillippi Ryan
Malice Best Historical Laurie
Laurie R. King, winner of Best Historical Novel
Malice Martin Edwards
Martin Edwards, winner of Best Non-fiction, as well as the Edgar in the same category
Malice Guest of Honor Victoria Thompson
Malice Guest of Honor, Victoria Thompson
Malice Kate White
Kate White, nominated for Best Non-fiction

Author Vicki Delany referred to the banquet table pictured below as “The Power Table”. Quite a few award-winners here.

Malice banquet
Zoe Elkaim, Zoe’s mother – Laurie R. King, Margaret Maron, Barbara Peters, Rhys Bowen

Below is the Sherlock Holmes panel at Malice Domestic.

Malice Sherlock panel
Michael Robertson, Bonnie MacBird, Laurie R. King

Quite an awards ceremony and weekend at Malice Domestic!