2022 Anthony Award Winners

The final awards presented at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention are the Anthony Awards, named for Anthony Boucher, well-known writer and critic. Check the Web Store for the winning books. https://store.poisonedpen.com/

Congratulations to the 2022 Anthony Award winners.

Best Novel

Razorblade Tears by S. A. Cosby 

Best First Novel

Arsenic and Adobo by Mia P. Manansala 

Best Paperback/Ebook/Audiobook Oriignal

Bloodline by Jess Lourey

Best Anthology

This Time for Sure: Bouchercon Anthology 2021, Edited by Hank Phillippi Ryan

Best Short Story

“Not My Cross to Bear” by S.A. Cosby

Best Critical/Non-Fiction

How to Write a Mystery: A Handbook from Mystery Writers of America edited by Lee Child with Laurie R. King 

Best Children’s/Young Adult

I Play One on TV by Alan S. Orloff