Lefty Award Winners

The winners of the Lefty Awards were announced this past weekend. The Lefty Awards are presented annually at the Left Coast Crime convention, voted on by the attendees. Check the Web Store for copies of the books. https://store.poisonedpen.com

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Lefty for Best Humorous Mystery Novel j

Catriona McPherson, Scot Free

Lefty for Best Historical Mystery Novel (Bruce Alexander Memorial) for books covering events before 1960

Sujata Massey, The Widows of Malabar Hill

Lefty for Best Debut Mystery Novel

Dianne Freeman, A Lady’s Guide to Etiquette and Murder

Lefty for Best Mystery Novel (not in other categories)

Lou Berney, November Road