Guest Authors & Summer Reading

Posted on Updated on

Friday is the first day of fall, so it’s time to ask that age-old question. What did you do on your summer vacation? Actually, I asked ten authors to tell us what they read over the summer. You’ll have to come back for the next ten days to read their answers. It’s a delightful collection. And, most of the books are available through the Poisoned Pen’s Web Store if the author entices you and you’re looking for your autumn reading.

Here’s the schedule for the blog for the next ten days. I hope you come back every day, but, if you can’t, mark your calendar for the day your favorite author will appear.

Friday, Sept. 22 – Martin Edwards

Saturday, Sept. 23 – Donis Casey

Sunday, Sept. 24 – Jeffrey Siger

Monday, Sept. 25 – Reed Farrel Coleman

Tuesday, Sept. 26 – Lisa Unger

Wednesday, Sept. 27 – Jenn McKinlay

Thursday, Sept. 28 – Cara Black

Friday, Sept. 29 – Con Lehane

Saturday, Sept. 30 – Naomi Hirahara

Sunday, Oct. 1 – Betty Webb

Thank you to all the authors who took time out of their busy schedules to write about their summer reading.